forbot
UAH
Information about the company ELBA Beton, ChP in Kherson (Ukraine) : Allbiz
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
  • ELBA Beton, ChP
  • About enterprise

About enterprise ELBA Beton, ChP

LLC "Elba-concrete" is production and trade enterprise specializing in manufacturing of high-quality concrete and products from it. To do this, the company uses equipment produced by German company Elba-Werk Maschinen Gesellschaft. We have modern workshops and ranges for the most sought-after issue of concrete products (FBM) in Kherson. Its own design office, we managed to run the production not only of mass production, but also custom designs for different industries.

Today we are ready to meet the needs of all clients in need of concrete of different classes and grades. Thanks to its own production capacity, able to ensure a stable supply of a large range of blends to different consumer needs. Our customers we will find optimal concrete taking into account the requirements of plasticity, water resistance, frost resistance, durability.

The plant also offers concrete products to buy in Kherson at the most affordable prices. In stock or on order we simply purchase piles, columns, crossbars, beams, girders and jumpers of different sizes. Our specialists will help you to orient in the choice of Foundation blocks and glasses, stair systems, rings, curbs. To do this, each client will be invited to visit the exhibition ground with product samples.

Not less than 5 years at the company operates production line of paving slabs of different colours of brick and kerb. We produce paving slab vibrocompression method. This allows us to supply the market with products of high quality, resistant to mechanical damage, other than appearance. For household plots, territories of companies and institutions we produce original decorative items made of concrete. Quality control of the entire production is carried out by our own certified laboratory of the enterprise.

Many consumers know us not only how to plant products (Kherson), but also thanks to our professional services rendered. We are for the construction of different objects, laying of high-strength concrete floors, conducting laboratory tests of construction materials. We also have a weight can be complex, special machinery and special equipment.

Other information

Employeesfrom 50 below 100
Legal form of organizationПриватне пiдприємство


Production(photo)


  • keramzitoblock
  • rings and covers
  • progions
  • column
  • foundation blocks
  • crossroads bals
  • steps
  • ekoblock
  • expanded clay blocks for partitioning

Description

All Information about the company ELBA Beton, ChP.

forbot
UAH
Информация о компании ТОВ ELBA-БЕТОН в Херсоне
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
ТОВ ELBA-БЕТОН
  • ТОВ ELBA-БЕТОН
  • О компании

О компании ТОВ ELBA-БЕТОН

ООО «Elba-Бетон» — производственно-торговое предприятие, специализирующееся на изготовлении высококачественного бетона и изделий из него. Для этого на предприятии используется оборудование немецкой компании Elba-Werk Maschinen Gesellschaft. Мы располагаем современными цехами и полигонами для выпуска самых востребованных железобетонных изделий (ЖБИ) в Херсоне. Силами собственного конструкторского бюро нам удалось запустить производство не только массовой серийной продукции, но и нестандартных конструкций для разных отраслей.

Сегодня мы готовы удовлетворить потребности всех клиентов, нуждающихся в бетоне разных классов и марок. Благодаря собственным производственным мощностям, в состоянии обеспечить стабильные поставки большого ассортимента смесей для различных потребительских нужд. Своим покупателям мы подберем оптимальный бетон с учетом требований пластичности, водонепроницаемости, морозостойкости, прочности.

Завод также предлагает железобетонные изделия купить в Херсоне по самым доступным ценам. В наличии или под заказ у нас просто приобрести сваи, колонны, ригеля, балки, прогоны и перемычки различных типоразмеров. Специалисты предприятия помогут правильно сориентироваться в выборе фундаментных блоков и стаканов, лестничных систем, колец, бордюров. Для этого каждому клиенту будет предложено посетить выставочную площадку с образцами продукции.

Не менее 5 лет на предприятии функционирует линия по производству тротуарной плитки разной цветовой гаммы, кирпича и бордюра. Мы изготавливаем тротуарную плитку методом вибропрессования. Это позволяет нам поставлять на рынок продукцию высокого уровня качества, устойчивую к механическим повреждениям, отличного внешнего вида. Для обустройства приусадебных участков, территорий предприятий и учреждений мы изготавливаем оригинальные декоративные элементы из бетона. Контроль качества всей продукции осуществляется собственной сертифицированной лабораторией предприятия.

Многие потребители знают нас не только, как завод ЖБИ (Херсон), но и благодаря оказываемым нами профессиональным услугам. К нам обращаются для строительства разных объектов, укладки бетонных высокопрочных полов, проведения лабораторных исследований строительных материалов. Также у нас можно воспользоваться услугами весового комплекса, спецтехники и спецоборудования.

Дополнительная информация

Сотрудникиот 50 до 100
Организационно-правовая формаПриватне пiдприємство


Производство(фото)


  • keramzitoblock
  • rings and covers
  • progions
  • column
  • foundation blocks
  • crossroads bals
  • steps
  • ekoblock
  • expanded clay blocks for partitioning

Описание

Вся информация о компании ТОВ ELBA-БЕТОН.